top of page

Welcome to our School

Nestled in the heart of rural Norfolk, East Ruston Infant School and Nursery is a small, family orientated school that provides an active and stimulating education for children aged between 2 and 7 years old. 


The quality of education and care is high with a dedicated staff who work tirelessly to provide the best start to our pupil’s educational journey.

Key Staff

Executive Headteacher - Sarah Mules

Senior Teachers - Sara Brooker and Roxy Mason

SENCO -  Jo Carlile

Chair of Local Governance Committee -  Peter Young


All the above people can be contacted through the school by using the contact information

bottom of page